Tooth of Time Traders

Official Store of Philmont Scout Ranch

Skip Navigation LinksHome > Souvenirs > Music > Ridin-Down-the-Canyon-CD

Ridin' Down the Canyon CD

You may also like these item(s)

Philmont Collection CD
$15.00 $15.00

Recently Viewed Item(s)

Ridin' Down the Canyon CD

$15.00 $15.00

  • Send To Friend

Rod Taylor is a local legend around these parts. Rod has been working as a Philmont cowboy for many years and offers some of the best music you'll ever hear in Colfax County. Ridin' down the Canyon was Rod's record and was first released in 1990.


  1. The Real West
  2. Me and My Uncle
  3. The Ole Double Diamond
  4. Sweet Wyoming Home
  5. What Really Matters
  6. Ole Will
  7. Milk Cow Blues
  8. Night Riders Lament
  9. Border Affair
  10. Riding' Down the Canyon.

Review this Product